Events We're Attending

BOA annual congress 2020

ICC Birmingham

Tuesday 15 September 2020 to Friday 18 September 2020

The BOA Annual Congress 2020 will take place from 15th-18th September in Birmingham and include four days of lectures, debates and discussion.

Management in Practice London

Olympia Conference Centre, London

Thursday 17 September 2020

Management in Practice London is a free one-day event for GP partners, practice managers and those involved in running GP surgeries, federations, PCNs and other primary care medical services.

AAGBI annual congress 2020

Harrogate Convention Centre

Wednesday 23 September 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020

The Association of Anaesthetists is hosting the 2020 Annual Congress from the 23rd of September to the 25th at the Harrogate Convention Centre in England, UK.

RCP Acute and general medicine 2020

Royal College of Physicians, London

Monday 26 October 2020 to Wednesday 28 October 2020

This three-day event provides consultants and trainees who undertake general medicine as part of their clinical service with advanced training and updates from a range of medical specialties.

Acute and General Medicine Conference 2020

ExCeL London

Wednesday 11 November 2020 to Thursday 12 November 2020

General Medicine is the leading medical conference for doctors from all grades and specialties to get the latest clinical guidance and hands-on training.

MIMS Learning Live series 2020 Birmingham

National Conference Centre

Wednesday 18 November 2020

MIMS Learning Live is an established clinical learning event for primary care professionals.