Events We're Attending

Management in Practice - Manchester 2019

Manchester

Tuesday 11 June 2019

Designed to deliver the latest policy and practical insights and CPD for free and relevant to work in general practice.

Pulse LIVE

National Conference Centre, Birmingham

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Visit the MDU on Stand 19 at Pulse LIVE. Our team will be available to discuss your membership queries. Pulse LIVE is now fully booked and registration is closed.

MIMS Learning Live 2019

London - Olympia

Friday 28 June 2019

An exciting and engaging day of clinical learning is now bigger than ever with over 800 GPs can choose from six different clinical learning streams.

Royal College of Psychiatrists International Congress 2019

ExCel London

Monday 1 July 2019 to Thursday 4 July 2019

Returning to London Excel in 2019 with the theme of ‘psychiatry: inspiring minds’. Providing an ideal opportunity for psychiatrists to network.

 

Association of Anaesthetists Annual Congress 2019

SEC, Glasgow

Wednesday 11 September 2019 to Friday 13 September 2019

Annual Congress is the event where the UK and international anaesthesia community come together to learn, discover what's new, and network.

Management in Practice London 2019

London Olympia

Thursday 26 September 2019

Designed to deliver the latest policy and practical insights and CPD for free that is relevant to your work in general practice.

Best Practice Show 2019

Birmingham

Wednesday 9 October 2019 to Thursday 10 October 2019

Attracting over 5,000 GPs, practice and senior NHS staff, this event is a must in primary care.

RCGP Annual Primary Care Conference & Exhibition 2019

Liverpool

Thursday 24 October 2019 to Saturday 26 October 2019

The RCGP Annual Primary Care Conference & Exhibition is the must attend event of the year for GPs and practice team colleagues.

Pulse Live Scotland

Glasgow

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Developed specifically for grassroots GPs, this event features a multi-stream agenda delivered by expert speakers, a vibrant exhibition and the chance to network with hundreds of colleagues.